Relic point Vietnam

Vietnam

Ca Pagoda

Ca Pagoda in Tan An commune (Thanh Ha) was recognized as a national historical, cultural, architectural and artistic relic in 1994. It also preserves many precious antiques. Ca Pagoda's literal name is Dai Tu Kham Thien Tu. According to history books, the pagoda was built during the Later Le Dynasty and restored on a large scale in 1881. Ca Pagoda worships King Ly Nhan Tong. Legend has it that King Ly Nhan Tong once stationed a garrison here to fight the enemy. The pagoda also worships Buddha Emperor Tran Nhan Tong, whom the people here respect as a Saint. Therefore, Ca Pagoda has two functions: both a temple and a pagoda. The pagoda has a nail-shaped architecture including 5 front halls 21 m long, 7.5 m wide and 3 back halls 10.9 m long, 8.5 m wide. The difference of Ca Pagoda is that the front altar has temple-like architecture, soaring corners, and dragon-shaped reliefs delicately carved by the skillful hands of ancient artisans... Every year on October 30 and November 1 of the lunar calendar, Tan An commune holds an incense offering ceremony to commemorate Buddha Emperor Tran Nhan Tong and King Ly Nhan Tong, praying for favorable weather, favorable production, and a prosperous life. People's lives are increasingly prosperous. On these days, many people who are far from home also come to temples. Since being ranked as a national historical cultural, architectural and artistic relic, the pagoda has been restored and renovated at a cost of more than 2 billion VND. This amount of money is contributed by the people here and tourists from all over. People have contributed thousands of work days to repair and build construction items within the temple grounds. Up to now, the relic site has become more spacious but still retains its sacred and ancient soul. The pagoda now has a three-entrance building and restored a number of statues and worship objects. In the temple yard, many ornamental plants and flowers are placed, creating a quiet, fresh space that attracts tourists. Ca Pagoda also preserves many precious antiques. The person who was instrumental in building and restoring some items of the pagoda is monk Thich Quang Nghiem, currently the abbot of the pagoda. Previously, the pagoda did not have an official abbot but was assigned to the local management. In 2012, Master Thich Quang Nghiem took over the temple, and there were still many abandoned places on the campus. After taking over, monk Quang Nghiem classified each antique and carefully preserved it. The pagoda still retains the nearly 2.7 m high Amitabha Buddha statue (not including the pedestal and lotus). This is one of the largest ancient wooden statues in the country. The statue was built during the Nguyen Dynasty, joined together by pieces of wood, so at first glance it is difficult to recognize the joints. Buddha statue in meditating position on lotus. Although it has been around for a long time, the paint and jackfruit wood material are still durable over time, showing no signs of rot. This place also preserves a 5-storey stone tower right in front of the street. The two upper floors of the stone tower are curved in the shape of apricot blossoms, the four corners are curved in the shape of a dragon's head, and on the top of the tower is a sepal placed on blooming lotus petals. This is also a rare ancient stone tower that few pagodas have. According to the village elders, the stone tower is where the relics of Buddha Emperor Tran Nhan Tong are placed. In the temple grounds, there are also many tomb towers of abbots over many generations, carved with elaborate lines. The pagoda also has 5 valuable stone steles, dating from 1874-1933, recording traces of each historical period in Chinese. Next to the pagoda's well is a pair of stone crocodiles from the 17th century, carved by ancient artisans with exquisite lines. The pagoda still preserves 11 ordinations from the Le and Nguyen dynasties and a bronze bell 1.2 m high and 56 cm in diameter. On the bell are engraved hymns praising the beautiful scenery of the pagoda and the meritorious person who cast the bell. Source Electronic information portal of Thanh Ha district, Hai Duong province.

Hai Phong 2313 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Khuon Than Tourist Area

Khuon Than Forest has an area of ​​about 800 hectares, including 300 hectares of natural forest and 500 hectares of planted forests, regenerated forests and grasslands. Khuon Than Lake is 240 hectares wide, surrounded by lush pine, cajuput, and acacia mangium forests all year round. The lake bed has 5 small islands, which are upturned hills rising in the middle of the blue water. The islands are all planted with pine trees that are 15 - 20 years old. Khuan Than is also famous for its fruit farms and orchards as far as the eye can see, Tu Ma temple worshiping famous generals of the Tran Dynasty, which has been classified as a relic by the State, and many traditional cultural beauties of ethnic minorities such as : San Chi, Cao Lan, Nung, Tay… Coming to Khuon Than, visitors will have the opportunity to explore the "green lung of Luc Ngan region" with 5 pine islands that are green all year round, and at the same time cruise on the lake, admiring the scenery of clouds and water. In particular, during the rainy season, visitors can observe water flowing from the top of Khuon Than dam rushing down into the valley along the lake. Visitors to Khuon Than can not only roam the lake by boat but also visit lush green orchard farms as far as the eye can see. This is also the place to reside, nurture and preserve the unique cultural values ​​of ethnic minorities such as the San Chi, Cao Lan, Tay, Nung people... Coming here, visitors will have the opportunity to enjoy the incense. The sweet taste of specialties: honey, gecko wine, chestnuts, lychees, persimmons, custard apples... of ethnic minorities such as Kinh, Cao Lan, Tay, San Chi, Nung. Especially worth mentioning is the fish dish. Anyone who has ever enjoyed grilled goby fish on a charcoal stove of the ethnic people here will never forget it. If those who like wild "fairyland" scenery can visit the floating islands, which are bowl-shaped hills rising in the middle of the lake. The quiet, peaceful, lyrical space is very suitable for intimate stories on the green grass... under the rows of pine trees swaying in the cool breeze. When you feel tired, you can immediately see the hammocks swinging under the trees in the longan garden. You can lie in a hammock and enjoy the rich sweet flavor of ripe lychee bunches. Not only that, coming here, visitors can also visit Tu Ma temple worshiping famous generals of the Tran Dynasty, which has been ranked as a Monument by the State. In particular, if you spend the night here on leisurely agricultural occasions, you will have the opportunity to attend traditional cultural activities with the singing of soong hao, si, luon... that captivate the hearts of the people of the countryside. Ethnic minorities live around the lake area. The most exciting thing is that you don't have to go all the way to Da Lat to hear the whispering sound of pine trees, but you can also discover the wonder of wild nature with trails crossing mountain slopes and winding, clear streams. , meandering. Khuan Than currently has a wild beauty very close to nature, creating a great attraction for all tourists. Although there are no luxury hotels, restaurants, motels with full amenities... visitors will have a comfortable and gentle feeling. On Spring and Summer days, visitors coming here can be relieved of their thoughts and worries. Take a leisurely stroll around the lake, immerse yourself in the vast space of the blue lake surface, silhouetted by clouds and sky, and watch the sunset with a herd of children chasing back herds of buffalo, so charming and romantic. In the fall and winter, visitors can hang out with fishing rods, relax floating on the lake, cozy up next to the fire, enjoy the items they harvest from the wild, and watch people's faces. Quiet water, feel the refreshing wind blowing... Khuon Than Lake is also a very suitable place to build resort centers and entertainment areas with new types, such as boating. , climbing mountains, walking around the lake and visiting ethnic villages... After an exciting and tiring trip, visitors can relax and float on wooden boats gliding on the rolling water. Enjoy the waves, mingle with nature, listen to birds sing, watch the blooming wild flowers, and listen to smooth, loving folk songs. And then, visitors will feel excited and ecstatic, as if lost in the nothingness and fantasy of the vast landscape... SOURCE: BAC GIANG PROVINCE ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL

Bac Ninh 1634 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Tay Yen Tu eco-spiritual tourist area

Coming to Bac Giang, one of the tourist destinations not to be missed is the Tay Yen Tu ecological spiritual tourist area. This is the final destination in the spiritual tour following the walking path of Buddha Emperor Tran Nhan Tong and his disciples through pagodas and towers along the western slope of the Yen Tu mountain range. Tay Yen Tu Spiritual - Ecological Tourism Area is located in Tay Yen Tu town, Son Dong district, Bac Giang province, about 140km northeast of Hanoi. From Hanoi, you travel along the Hanoi - Bac Giang highway. When you reach the Bac Giang City intersection, turn right onto Provincial Road 293 - West Yen Tu Road (also known as the spiritual road), follow the signs. Directions about 70km to the Tourist Area. When talking about Tay Yen Tu, we must talk about the Truc Lam Zen sect. Truc Lam Zen sect is a Zen sect with pure Vietnamese philosophy, founded by Buddha Emperor Tran Nhan Tong in the 13th century. Truc Lam Zen sect is the soul of Yen Tu sacred mountain system, it has become the pride of every Vietnamese person. Pilgrimage to West Yen Tu, visitors can admire famous religious relics and feel the peaceful and poetic beauty of Bac Giang land. Yen Tu Mountain is located on the Dong Trieu arc, hugging the northeastern region of Vietnam, the east side mainly belongs to Quang Ninh province, the west side belongs to Son Dong, Luc Ngan, Luc Nam and Yen Dung districts of Bac Giang province. Currently, the West Yen Tu area still retains many historical and cultural relics and works related to religion, associated with the process of building and defending the country of our people, especially during the Ly and Tran dynasties. With a system of pagodas and towers, historical-cultural relics and the magnificence of endless mountains and forests, rich vegetation and many animal species, Yen Tu has created a potential. Together with East Yen Tu of Quang Ninh, West Yen Tu of Bac Giang is coordinated and connected into a unified Yen Tu landscape complex, creating conditions for tourism development and promoting the cultural heritage of our ancestors. leave. Tay Yen Tu tourist area was started construction in 2014 and put into operation phase I in 2019. The favored tourist area is located next to Tay Yen Tu nature reserve with thousands of hectares of primeval forest and many animal species. wild animals. This is an advantage in bringing tourists nationwide different experiences during their visit and pilgrimage to the land of Buddha. The overall planning of the tourist area is divided into 02 functional zones: ecological - spiritual sightseeing zone and ecological - entertainment resort zone. The ecological - spiritual sightseeing area includes main items such as: central square, five elements garden, infinity hill - a system of 10 statues recreating the Buddha's life journey, cable car route, Ha pagoda and Thuong Pagoda. In addition, in this subdivision there are also a number of other service works such as parking lots, air conditioning lakes, streamside restaurants... SOURCE BAC GIANG DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, SPORTS AND TOURISM CENTER FOR INFORMATION - TOURISM PROMOTION

Bac Ninh 2173 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Thien Thai Cave - Temple of Ky Dong Nguyen Van Cam

Thien Thai Cave - Temple of Ky Dong Nguyen Van Cam Thien Thai Cave is about 35km northwest of Bac Giang city. Before 1945, it belonged to Dong Ky commune, Huong Vy district, Yen The district, now belongs to Hong Ky commune, Yen The district, Bac Giang province. This is a large plantation area in Dong Ky and Hong Ky communes today. Seven magical plantations are arranged like the 7 bright stars of the Big Dipper constellation, including seven zones (or seven camps), including: first camp, second camp, third camp, fourth camp, fifth camp, sixth camp and Dong area. Thien Thai. Thien Thai is the place where the gods live or the fairy realm. Ky Dong created this name to distract the colonialists, making them mistakenly think he came here just to enjoy leisurely travel with mystical and strange illusions, but in fact Thien Thai was the center and the camps gathered. around the region, and at the same time had a close connection with the Yen The insurgent army. These seven camps are arranged along both sides of the road from Dong Ky to Dong Vuong. From here to Phon Xuong - De Tham's headquarters is about 4 km. Thien Thai Cave was originally just a small thatched cottage area built by Ky Dong. Later, the people turned it into a temple to worship Ky Dong (after his death). The temple faces south, located in Trai Nhat, with an inter-commune road in front, next to it is provincial road 398 and the railway connecting Kep intersection (Lang Giang district) with Thai Nguyen province. Behind the temple is the Soi River flowing southwest toward Bo Ha. The temple has a layout in the style of the letter J, including a 5-compartment front hall and a 2-compartment harem. The load-bearing frame structure is made of wood, the roof frame's architectural design is simple, with traditional lines, the gong stand's pillars are smoothed and sharpened, not carved with elaborate patterns, in front of the back of the hall are embossed with the three words Thien Thai cave, the background The temple is tiled with traditional square tiles and has a tiled roof. The temple door is built in an arched shape with 3 doors, the middle door is higher and larger than the two sides, the door is made of wood, table style. The temple is decorated with statues and many other worship objects. Every year, on February 24 (lunar calendar), people in the area and officials of Hong Ky commune joyfully celebrate, offer incense and organize cultural activities to commemorate his merits. With the above historical significance, Thien Thai cave is one of 23 relics belonging to the historical relic system of Yen The uprising sites signed by the Prime Minister with Decision No. 548/QD-TTg dated May 10. /2012 ranked as a Special National Monument. SOURCE ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE - SPORTS - TOURISM OF BAC GIANG PROVINCE

Bac Ninh 2356 view

Rating : Special national monument Open door

Bach Hao Pagoda

Hao Xa Pagoda or Hao Pagoda (called in Sino-Vietnamese, Bach Hao ancient Zen pagoda), in Hao Xa village, Thanh Xa commune, Thanh Ha district, Hai Duong province; was built during the Ly Dynasty. This pagoda has a charming river landscape, with many unique features of the Red River Delta, and was ranked as a national historical relic in 1993 and 2015; Hao Xa pagoda festival is a national intangible cultural heritage. Hao Xa village, Thanh Xa commune, Thanh Ha district is located on a narrow strip of land along Cua Chua river - a branch of the Huong river. The land of the village resembles the shape of a phoenix with its wings spread. Hao Xa Pagoda is located on the head of a bird with a white plume, so its name is Bach Hao, meaning Bach Hao Pagoda. Local people call it Hao Pagoda for short According to genealogical records, the pagoda was built in 1011 during the reign of King Ly Thai To. At first, people in the area built a pagoda called Hao Pagoda with a scale of three compartments, mainly made of bamboo thatch and covered with palm leaves to worship Buddha. Later, through dynasties, the pagoda was rebuilt and expanded to worship Buddha, King Tran Nhan Tong, village tutelary god and abbots. According to genealogical records and related documents, in the Tran dynasty, in Ha Hao site (in the Later Le dynasty, Ha Hao site was changed to Hao Xa village, in Huong Dai commune, Binh Ha district, Thanh Ha district, Nam Sach district; Since 1956, Hao Xa is a village of Thanh Xa commune, Thanh Ha district) where Mr. Nguyen Danh Doan and Mrs. Pham Thi Phuong gave birth to two sons named Nguyen Danh Nguyen and Nguyen Danh Quang. The two brothers Nguyen and Quang are very good at studying martial arts. Growing up, the two brothers became close friends with Ly Dinh Khue, a classmate and fellow villager. When taking the exam, all three of them passed high and were appointed scholars by the king, specializing in teaching in the palace. When the Mongol invaders brought troops to invade our country, the three men followed King Tran Nhan Tong and Hung Dao Dai Vuong Tran Quoc Tuan to fight the enemy in Pha Lai, Van Kiep. When the enemy was defeated, the king was full of praise. The stone stele also recorded the king's words: "Since the day the war broke out in our country, Tam Cong has diligently cultivated himself day and night to find a way to save the country and the people." On January 6, 1293, Dieu Ngu Dau Da Tran Nhan Tong traveled in early spring and preached scriptures by water. Arriving at Ha Hao site, three lay people organized a boat racing festival with the villagers to welcome the first founder of the Truc Lam Zen sect. Seeing the charming river landscape, the Emperor ordered the pagoda to be rebuilt, expanded, and renamed Bach Hao pagoda. He made a horizontal parallel-panel board, built a lotus-shaped stone altar to worship Buddha, and handed it over to him. The three men stayed to practice at the temple. A few years later, three lay people were summoned by Duc Dieu Ngu to Yen Tu to practice and then "transformed" here one by one. Remembering his father's contributions to helping the people and the country, the King of the Tran Dynasty gave gold and silver to the villagers of Ha Hao to set up a temple and ordained him as a tutelary god, engraved with the great title "General Hao shines". Nguyen Danh Quang was ordained as Pha Lai layperson, Nguyen Danh Nguyen as Pha Ho layperson, Ly Dinh Khue as Pha Te layperson. Three lay people are worshiped at the pagoda and are revered as the first three monks of the pagoda. Every year, on the 4th - 6th day of the first lunar month, Hoa villagers hold ceremonies and festivals (boat racing...) to this day. In the 1540s, during the Mac Dynasty, deputy monk Tran Nhu Thua donated money to rebuild the pagoda with 60 large and small compartments in the style of foreign internal works. Later, due to natural erosion, storms and floods as well as the wars of the Le, Mac and Nguyen dynasties, the pagoda was also repaired, but not much of the ancient architecture was retained. Venerable Thich Gia Hue abbot at the temple from 1954 until his death... In the late 90s and early 2000s, monks, nuns, Zen monks lived at the pagoda, Buddhists and people renovated the pagoda; The bell tower and the Three Jewels of the pagoda were built spaciously. Through time and many wars, up to now, too few unique features and antiques have been retained. The current pagoda includes a 5-compartment front hall, 2-compartment harem, and 3-compartment Ancestral House; The front street is built in the style of stacking lotus lines; The rafters all have carvings of flowers and leaves, with bamboo turning into dragons. At the end of the 19th century, Bai Say insurgents took Hao Pagoda as their base. During the Vietnam - France war, Hao pagoda was the place where the first party cell of Binh Ha commune (formerly Binh Ha district) was established; where the launching ceremony of the Viet Minh Front in Thanh Ha district was witnessed; base of operations of cadres in some neighboring communes and many revolutionary soldiers; where a number of district agencies stand, where the communication station between the district and Ha Dong area is located and where the resistance war is carried out with the bell tower having to be removed. The temple's abbot, Ngo Van Nhan, admitted to the Communist Party of Vietnam, one of the first party members in Hao village. Source Electronic information portal of Thanh Ha district, Hai Duong province.

Hai Phong 2369 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Minh Khanh Pagoda

Minh Khanh Pagoda (Huong Dai Pagoda, Perfume Pagoda) is located in Binh Ha village, Thanh Ha town, Thanh Ha district, Hai Duong province; belongs to the Northern sect, worshiping Buddha and King Tran Nhan Tong; was a national historical and cultural relic in 1990. Minh Khanh Pagoda was built during the Ly - Tran dynasties, and was restored many times in the 16th, 17th, 18th, and 19th centuries. In 1992, abbot Thich Dam organized a major restoration of the pagoda and built three entrance gates. Currently, Minh Khanh Pagoda has a campus of more than 1 hectare, inside also preserving a system of Buddha statues, ancient tower gardens and precious relics: preserving over 200 antiques such as statues, towers, stele, stone pillars, wells. water...; 13 ordinations of the Le and Nguyen dynasties (Vinh Khanh, Canh Hung, Gia Long, Minh Mang, Thieu Tri, Tu Duc, Dong Khanh, Duy Tan, Khai Dinh...) and the Governor-General's relic ranking decree Indochina in 1925. In the main hall, the pagoda still preserves 9 pearl relics that are said to belong to Truc Lam's first patriarch Tran Nhan Tong and his blood-flowing tower. Minh Khanh Pagoda Festival lasts for 3 consecutive days, the main festival is held on November 1 of the lunar calendar every year, commemorating the day King Tran Nhan Tong passed away on Yen Tu Mountain. The ceremony includes a colorful procession, a five-fruit tray procession, a rustic ceremony, and a sacrificial ceremony. The festival includes games: human chess, water puppetry, rowing, five-fruit tray contest, rice cake making contest... Source Electronic information portal of Thanh Ha district, Hai Duong province.

Hai Phong 2138 view

Rating : National monument Open door

PHUC TANG Pagoda

Phuc Tang Pagoda also has the self-name Sung Quang Tu, located in Phuc Tang village, Tang Tien commune, Viet Yen district, Bac Giang province. The pagoda is located on a plot of land nearly 5,000 square meters, facing south and west, a beautiful direction with many good meanings according to Buddhist teachings. This is an ancient pagoda built by local people with a majestic scale that represents the standards of pagoda architectural art according to the Mahayana sect in Northern Vietnam. The pagoda is a place for traditional cultural activities and beliefs of Tang Tien from past to present. Phuc Tang Pagoda relic is an ancient religious building built a long time ago. Legend has it that the pagoda was built during the Ly Dynasty, in the year of Canh Ngo (1630). Lord Thanh Vuong Trinh Trang led the effort to restore the beautiful and spacious ancient pagoda on a large scale. During the Le and Nguyen dynasties, the pagoda was restored and embellished many times. According to the stone stele still kept at the pagoda, it is known that Phuc Tang Pagoda was built during the reign of King Le Than Tong, in the 3rd year of Duc Long (1631). There is Sung Quang Pagoda, a famous fairy tale place, in front there is a large mountain range with beautiful shapes, and behind Huyen Vu there are winding green mountains. The left dragon fruit guides the water stream like a strip of silver flowers surrounding it. Right next to the white tiger, the green mountain range looks like a jade pen stand, in the middle opens up a bright, sacred Buddha land, where the people of the country often come to pray for a long time, very sacred fulfillment...". With a total area of ​​nearly 5,000 square meters, the temple's architecture includes: temple yard, front hall and upper palace. The temple gate is built of bricks. The unique feature of Phuc Tang Pagoda's architecture is that it is designed in a stack of matches style, a rare ancient architectural style. The front hall of Phuc Tang pagoda was built with 5 compartments and 2 wings, a two-story structure in the style of stacking matches, in front is a barred door. The load-bearing system is made of ironwood with 8 rows of pillars, the architectural structure is in the style of stacking matches, gong pillars, front and back, and seven. The components are made of strong and strong quadrangular wood, smooth planed, sharpened, with edge and thread interstices. On the top and armpits of the temples, there are embossed patterns of chrysanthemum leaves, twisted patterns and clouds. The rafters are linked together by a system of upper, middle and lower beams and a system of diaphragms and rafters. In the front hall, there was a stele placed on top of the stone dragon. The stele has the era name: Three years of the Imperial Dynasty of Duc Long. The upper hall of Phuc Tang pagoda was built right behind the front hall, creating a mallet-shaped architectural plan (J). Inside the upper hall, worship objects and a system of Buddha statues are placed. The layout is spread out on platforms (pedestals) built of bricks covered with mortar, whitewashed and a system of pedestals made of wood that are very elaborately crafted... The carving art of Phuc Tang Pagoda is shown quite clearly and delicately in three decorative carvings on the rafters in the upper palace. The first painting was created because in the middle there is a carved image of a fairy riding a hidden dragon, appearing in the clouds mixed with stylized patterns of birds, flowers and leaves. The second carving decorates the right side of the upper palace, created very beautifully and delicately with animal shapes such as bird motifs and stylized lotus shapes... these are very vivid decorative themes, expressing the Sophisticated, everyday life. The carving on the left is also beautifully and perfectly carved with decorative themes: tigers, birds, bats, fish and stylized flowers... fish shapes are created in the style of the theme "Ly Ngu Vong Nguyet", Tiger posing for prey, bird incubating eggs, bat sleeping... All three of these carvings are truly unique, delicate and highly aesthetic works of art. Over time, due to the impact of natural conditions and the ups and downs of history, Phuc Tang Pagoda has also lost and destroyed many items, no longer intact as before. However, the pagoda still retains many precious documents and artifacts of typical cultural, historical and architectural value such as: 01 stone stele created in the reign of King Le Than Tong, reigning as Duc Long 3 (1631), 01 stele created in the 3rd year of Vinh Huu (1737), 03 delicate wood carvings and a system of statues and worship objects... With typical and unique values ​​in terms of artistic architecture, in 2003, Phuc Tang Pagoda was ranked by the Provincial People's Committee as an Architectural - Artistic relic. In 2011, the pagoda was ranked as a national monument by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism. SOURCE: ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL OF VIET YEN TOWN, BAC GIANG PROVINCE

Bac Ninh 1676 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Ly Cot relic cluster

The cluster of communal house, pagoda and village relics in Ly Cot, Phuc Son commune, Tan Yen district is the place for cultural and religious activities of the people of 4 villages of Luong, Tram, Ly Cot and Dai Son. Among them, Ly Cot communal house is located on a high hill, facing the Vang plain, where the god Cao Son, King Quy Minh and Saint Tam Giang are worshiped; Nghe An worshiped Nang Gia Dai Than (female general of Hai Ba Trung Dynasty), the Le - Nguyen dynasties ordained her as "great mandarin" so her compound name was Nang Gia Dai Than. According to some documents, Ly Cot communal house was built during the reign of Le Trung Hung (17th - 18th centuries). Previously, the communal house was very grand, including 5 front worship rooms, 3 back palace rooms, two banh vu buildings, curved blades, curved roofs, the entire structure was made of ironwood, but due to time it was dilapidated, after many restorations. The people have firmly restored it to its current form with 3 rooms, 2 wings and 1 harem, architectural structure in the shape of a nail (J), the upper door has two lower panels, here are still kept tablets, altars, post banh and some ancient relics of the Le-Nguyen period. In particular, people in the area still circulate the legend that: Nang Gia's real name is Duong Thi Gia, from Chuong village (Nha Nam). During the time when Hai Ba Trung fought against the Han army (AD 40), Nang Gia gathered forces of patriots in the region to stand up against the enemy and preserve their homeland. Then from here her army marched to Me Linh to join the ranks of the Hai Ba Trung insurgent army. She was appointed a female general and accomplished many glorious victories. There was a time when Mrs. Gia sent her troops to the Dot mountain area (Yen Ly commune) to wait for a favorable opportunity to attack the enemy. The insurgents had to taste honey from thorns and eat cold foods like rice balls and bamboo-tube rice, and the people did not go to the fields. to wait for orders to fight the enemy. Dot Mountain is located at the northwest tip of Tan Yen district, with an altitude of 121.8 m, the highest point in the district and also the boundary between the two provinces of Bac Giang and Thai Nguyen. In a fierce battle, because of her weak force, she was defeated. Even though she was injured, she still single-handedly broke through the enemy's siege to return home, to Dot Mountain next to Ha well (Ly Cot village, (present-day Phuc Son commune), I committed suicide, this area still has her grave. To commemorate Nang Gia's merits, people in the area established a village to worship and take the 8th day of the 4th lunar month (her death anniversary) as the village custom. On this day, the people of the above 4 villages have the custom of "banning fire". and "field ban" whereby no one goes to the fields, no one lights a fire, but only eats cold dishes, rice balls, and sacrificial cakes cooked the day before. There is a folk saying: Tram, Luong, Ly Cot, Pham, Giang April, the eighth anniversary of the fairy's death It is known that Chuong village communal house (Nha Nam, Tan Yen) also worships Lady Gia Dai Than. Therefore, since ancient times, Ly Cot and Nha Nam have made a pact to accept each other as brothers, to help each other in times of trouble and hardship, and from generation to generation they follow the ancient rules. People in the area often say "Ly Cot Communal House, Nha Nam Column" to affirm the attachment and solidarity between the two villages. Ly Cot communal house's festival is on the 14th of the first lunar month and the 8th of the fourth lunar month. On this day, solemn processions and ceremonies will be held, especially offerings, the procession must include black chicken, black sticky rice, and black parasols. On this day, people in the area have the custom of "banning fire" and "banning bronze". Starting from the 7th, preparations for the anniversary of Nang Gia's death must be completed. By the 8th, no one is allowed to go to the fields to work, no family is allowed to cook, and every family holds an incense burning ceremony to commemorate. Along with that, there are folk games such as wrestling, tug of war, cockfighting, Chinese chess, blindfolded pot beating, quan ho singing... attracting a large number of people in the area to attend. With those cultural values ​​and meanings, in 2004, the cluster of Ly Cot communal houses, pagodas, and villages relics and Nang Gia tomb were ranked as provincial-level historical and cultural relics. In 2005, the communal house received financial support from the State to invest in repairing and embellishing it to make it more spacious and good. Related to the belief of worshiping the great goddess Nang Gia, there is also Chuong village communal house in Nha Nam town. Another legend says that Ms. Duong Thi Gia was from Chuong village, Nha Nam but heroically sacrificed herself on Dot mountain, so both places built communal houses and worshiped her. SOURCE: ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE - SPORTS - TOURISM OF BAC GIANG PROVINCE

Bac Ninh 1807 view

Rating : Provincial level relics Open door

TEMPLE OF DOCTOR THAN NHAN TRUNG

Yen Ninh is an ancient village also known in Nom as Nenh in the past, belonging to Dat Ninh canton, Yen Dung district, Lang Giang district, Kinh Bac region; Later, Dat Ninh province was transferred to Viet Yen district, Bac Ha district. Today, Yen Ninh belongs to Nenh town, Viet Yen district. In the history of Vietnamese academics, Yen Ninh ancient village is known throughout the country as "Doctor's village". With the inherent tradition of studiousness, academic excellence, and the determination to practice ancient history in Yen Ninh village, Yen Ninh village has helped the village establish a famous academic achievement throughout the country. That was around the 15th - 17th centuries, when the whole Bac Giang province had 5 Te Tuu and Tu Tu Giam officials in Quoc Tu Giam, Yen Ninh village alone had 4 people (Than Nhan Trung, Nguyen Le Kinh, Do Van Quynh, Hoang Cong Phu). Among them, the person opening the department was Dr. Than Nhan Trung who passed the Tam Giap Dong Doctorate from the Ky Suu exam in 1469. Next was Dr. Nguyen Le Kinh who passed the Tam Giap Dong Doctorate from the At Mui department in 1475. Dr. Ngo Canh Van passed the 2nd Doctoral degree from the Tan Suu department in 1481. Dr. Than Nhan Vu (son of Than Nhan Trung) passed the 3rd Doctorate of the Tan Suu department in 1481. 1481. Dr. Than Canh Van (Than Nhan Trung's nephew) passed the 1st Doctoral Rank (Detective) of the Dinh Mui department in 1487. Dr. Than Nhan Tin (Than Nhan Trung's son) passed the 3rd Bronze Rank. Doctor came from the Canh Tuat department in 1490. Dr. Do Van Quynh passed the 3rd position of Dong border Doctor came from the Canh Thin department in 1520. Dr. Doan Dai Hieu passed the 3rd position of Dong border The doctor came from the Tan Suu department in 1541. Dr. Nguyen Nghia Lap passed the 2nd Bronze Doctorate in 1553. Dr. Hoang Cong Phu passed the 3rd Bronze Doctorate in the Ky Mui department in 1619. The Doctor's Temple is located in Yen Ninh village, where in the past it was a lush green rice field all year round, located between two large rivers, Nguyet Duc (ie Cau River) and Nhat Duc (ie Thuong River), next to There, the western mountains form an arc forming "Ham Rong spraying clouds" (i.e. spraying pearls) towards Yen Ninh. That's why Yen Ninh village is considered a "water gathering" location, so the ancients cleverly compared it to an inkstone. That is also the reason to explain the prosperity and glory spanning nearly two centuries in the academic career of Yen Ninh village from past to present. Currently, the temple of Dr. Than Nhan Trung is built on a beautiful, airy feng shui land, facing south, surrounded by a dense residential area, behind is Yen Ninh communal house and in front is a distance 500m is the highway that runs through. The entire temple campus is about 19,183.5 square meters wide. Overall, the temple has a large scale and is arranged in a balanced and harmonious layout including the following construction items: Temple, Ta Vu, Huu Vu, Stele House, Nghi Mon Noi, Nghi foreign subjects. Seen from a distance, the outer gate is built according to the ancient city wall architecture, consisting of 2 floors with 3 symmetrical arched rolling doors and 2 side doors on both sides. The first floor is linked together by symbolic pillars, the 4 pillars in the middle are decorated with four phoenixes, the bottom is decorated with patterns, the body of the pillar is carved with Chinese characters praising the beautiful scenery of the temple. . Four pillars on both sides of the top are decorated with two calves in adoring position. The 2nd floor in the middle of the ceremonial gate is a castle modeled after the same architectural style as Khue Van Cac in the Temple of Literature - Quoc Tu Giam. The attic is designed in a overlapping style, with 2 floors, 8 curved roofs, and four round windows on the four sides of the attic walls, symbolizing the sun. Through Nghi Mon, you will reach the neatly built lake, surrounding the lake is firmly embanked with stone railings in the shape of a cone connected by mezzanine pillars. Next is the internal ritual category. The inner gate is made up of 3 compartments structured in a overlapping style, with 2 floors. The roof is tiled, the ridge and ridge are made of bricks, and the outside is covered with mortar. The separation between the upper and lower roof floors is the neck of wooden bars. In the middle hangs a sign with the Chinese character "The General's Merit". The gable walls on the left and right sides of the gate are built in the same way as the gable wall of the throne's arm, the wall is built of bricks covered with lime-washed mortar, the front and back gables are open. The door is made in the upper but lower style. The kings are united in the form of husband and wife fighting over the gong stand. The components are all made of ironwood. On both sides of the gate, there are two statues in a standing position made of stone. Next is the stele house category, which includes 2 stele houses placed on the left and right sides of the temple, symmetrically. The stele house is made up of a compartment with 4 strong wooden columns supporting a roof frame, creating stability and elegance. In the middle is a stone stele recording the merits of Dr. Than Nhan Trung. Coming to the yard, in the middle of the yard, create a screen with the meaning of a symbol of feng shui, a shield to ensure the peace of the temple. The screen is made of green stone, decorated in the shape of a letter. The top of the screen is decorated with geometric patterns, surrounded by soft cloud patterns and in the center of the screen is a sitting tiger image. The harem consists of 1 room and 2 wings. The harem is separated from the Thieu Huong court by a system of upper and lower doors, on the door system decorated with themes of the four precious and four sacred animals. The stars are linked together in the form of husband and wife, fighting cocks, and holding gong stands. All the pillars, ends, lines, traps... are decorated with filigree, carved, and embossed panels combined with virtuosity and sophistication. Decorative themes are very diverse such as: four sacred animals, four precious animals, four generations... beautiful carved lines, big, round shapes. Inside the Harem is where the statue of Dr. Than Nhan Trung is placed, along with the tablets of Dr. Than Nhan Trung's Father and Mother. In recent years, to encourage the spirit of studiousness, the Than family as well as other academic families in Yen Ninh residential group have launched a movement to contribute to building a study promotion fund, annually awarding prizes to students. Children have many high achievements in studying and practicing at the temple; Some schools in the town also came to offer incense and commemorate excellent students at the temple; A number of tourists from inside and outside the province have also initially visited to learn about the temple and Dr. Than Nhan Trung. Along with other relics in the area such as Doctor's Temple and Nghe Nenh, Doctor Than Nhan Trung Temple has become a place to educate cultural traditions about the spirit of studiousness for students in extracurricular activities. The course helps children understand and appreciate the cultural heritage values ​​that their ancestors left behind. With great values, associated with typical celebrities of the nation, on June 9, 2022, Dr. Than Nhan Trung Temple was decided by the Chairman of Bac Giang Provincial People's Committee to rank as a provincial historical relic. (Decision No. 1150/QD-UBND). SOURCE: ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE - SPORTS - TOURISM OF BAC GIANG PROVINCE

Bac Ninh 2127 view

Rating : Provincial level relics Open door

Dong Neo Pagoda

Dong Neo Pagoda is located in Egypt Thuong village, Tien Tien commune, Hai Duong city, Hai Duong province. Built in 1699, the temple is more than 300 years old. This is an ancient temple that was ranked as a Cultural and Historical Relic by the Ministry of Culture and Information on December 31, 1997. The pagoda was built according to the architecture: "Noi Cong foreign", Con Son house is convenient, ancient architecture, sophisticated and unique patterns are typical architecture of the Later Le period. The Three Jewels temple was built according to Dinh architecture has 7 front halls and 3 back halls. The materials used to build the pagoda are ancient Bat Trang brick walls and pillars, and at the 4 corners of the roof are four curved roofs carved with dragon heads The pagoda was built with a typical architecture of the Later Le period, following the style of "stacked beams" and "upper beams and lower beams". The load-bearing system includes 2 rows of ironwood columns, 0.40m in diameter placed on the foot of a rock. The traditional ruong-trap architecture has created a lot of background space for folk wood carving art in all details: the left head, the horizontal sandal, the trap body, and the mesmerizing paintings. , armpits, dragons, hammock doors... showing decorative themes: Dragon - phoenix in incarnation art style: mascots always transform into birds, flowers, and natural scenery. Van Van Vu, contributing to complement the architecture, at the same time enhancing the aesthetic value, enhancing the majesty and solemnity of the place where the gods sit - a characteristic of architectural thinking in the Northern Delta: natural and life is always the main theme for all artistic creations, especially the art of building religious architectural works. In the Three Jewels temple, there is also an extremely valuable Buddha statue dating from the Later Le period. The arrangement of worship statues is typical of northern pagodas and the combination of the view of the Three Religions of the same origin, including 3 Buddhas of the Tam The, the three Western Saints, the statue of the Buddha with a flower crown, the statue of Maitreya, and the statue of the Jade Emperor. Emperor and Nam Cao Bac Dau, Kowloon court. The altar objects in the temple are all made of wood and intricately carved. In the pagoda, there are exquisitely carved parallel-verse panels such as: the great title "Hien Ung Linh", the great title "Tue Nhat Vien Dung"... dating back to the Nguyen Dynasty. In particular, the pagoda also preserves more than 100 jackfruit wood engravings including the Shurangama Sutra and the Vien Giac Sutra. Behind the pagoda are 3 compartments of the Patriarch's house, newly restored. Previously, during the resistance war against the French, the To house was built in the shape of the letter Nhi, but the 7 front halls were dismantled to serve the resistance. Currently, the Patriarch's house still worships statues of Bodhidharma and the Patriarchs who once lived at the temple, all of which are ancient statues and unique sculptures. In addition, the pagoda also has many precious antiques that have been preserved for many generations such as: Water storage stone system during the reign of King Le Hy Tong in the 23rd year of Chinh Hoa, the year of Nham Ngo (1702). This ancient stone was donated by a Nguyen family who was a mandarin in the Le Dynasty. The pagoda has an ancient bell that rings every day at dawn and dusk, but few people know that the bell was cast in the Later Le Dynasty, Chinh Hoa's 21st year, which is 1700. For more than 300 years, the pagoda bell has always been heard. close to the villagers as well as the children living far away from home. Besides, the pagoda also preserves ancient stone stele: - Dong Neo Thap stone stele, 4 sides engraved with words dating from 1679. - Linh Ung stone stele in 1895. - Later Buddha stone stele signed in the fifth year of Duy Tan (1911) - In front of the bell tower there is a stone incense stick 1.2m high, with 4 sides 0.18m wide with the inscription: Le Dynasty Chinh Hoa, two decades, Ky Mao phi Viet Cat Nhat (meaning 20 years Chinh Hoa in 1699). In addition to stone and bronze treasures, the pagoda also has an ancient garden like towers - Minh Quang Tower is built of 3-storey bricks, the tower stele reads: Tu Duc Twenties - the first year of Tu Duc (1864), is the tower worshiping Venerable Thich Chieu Khuong. - Thien Quan Tower is a 3-storey brick stupa built during the reign of King Minh Menh in 1827. - Pha Dong Minh Tower was built during the Nguyen Dynasty to worship 3 monks: Pho Chieu, Pho Hieu, Pho Nghiem. - The most valuable tower is Tinh Minh stone tower with 3 floors built in the year of the Rooster, this is the tower worshiping Venerable Thich Tuong Tuong. On the tower there are a couple of parallel sentences: Honor the pure career of setting the forest platform, Overturning the positive force into a device" Venerable Thich Chieu Khuong was born in the year Mau Tuat (1778) in the 39th year of Canh Hung, from Sieu Loai village - Thuan An district, Kinh Bac town (now Thuan Thanh, Bac Ninh.) His mother was Nguyen Thi Dam in East Village. In the 3rd year of Canh Thinh's reign (1796), the Venerable and 18 people went to Khanh Quang Pagoda of the Truc Lam Yen Tu Lam Te Zen sect outside to perform the ordination ceremony. The Venerable is the 9th generation grandson of Zen Master Chuyet Chuyet. The Venerable is an intelligent man, no different from an enlightened Patriarch, fasting and following the Buddha's teachings. In the first year of Bao Hung's reign (1801), the Venerable received full ordination. After that, the Venerable returned to Dong Neo pagoda to be the abbot. The monk repaired the upper palace, renewed the Buddha statue, and built a house for the monks to live in. During the reign of King Tu Duc, the Venerable rebuilt the Patriarch's house and carved a statue of Bodhidharma (still worshiped at the Patriarch's house today). In the Year of the Rat - 1865, the Venerable was now 87 years old, and at the age of 64, his virtue in practice was complete. On February 15, the Venerable sat on the altar, and the Sangha bid farewell to the Venerable with boundless respect. The monk took his attendants and passed away to enter Nirvana. The crowd welcomed the Venerable's relics to enter the Buddhist temple. Every year, the Buddhist people of Dong Neo pagoda commemorate the merits of the Venerable Giac Linh for Dharma and the Nation, and organize a memorial ceremony to show gratitude and gratitude to the enlightened Patriarch. Source Electronic information portal of Tien Tien commune, Hai Duong city.

Hai Phong 2041 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Dong Ngo Pagoda

It is an ancient pagoda located in Update Nhat village, Tien Tien commune (formerly in Thanh Ha district), Hai Duong city, Hai Duong province. Dong Ngo Pagoda is one of the two oldest pagodas in Hai Duong. The pagoda's seal is more than 1000 years old, and in the pagoda there are many ancient trees about 600 to 700 years old. National monk Khuong Viet built this pagoda in 971 by order of King Dinh Tien Hoang. Currently, the pagoda bears many architectural and artistic marks of the late 17th century, belongs to the Northern sect, and is a national historical and cultural relic. Before 1947, the pagoda had a large scale. Now smaller, the layout is square, national-shaped, with 5 spaces on each side. Especially the square Nine-Rank building, two floors and 8 roofs, with 4 columns throughout, 12 supporting columns, 4 lower roofs, the upper roof is supported by 4 additional columns. Dong Ngo Pagoda also has many unique stone structures that were recently built. Since the end of the 20th century, Venerable Thich Thanh Thang, when he returned to become an abbot here, traveled throughout the Northern regions looking for stone mortars, stone shafts, stone bridges, and rice rollers to bring back to the pagoda and then arrange them into statues. unique project. Prominent is the wall with stone bars; two round wells decorated with many stone shafts and stone mortars in front of the temple yard; The stone bridge is nearly 3 meters long; Corridors and walkways are made of stone mortars of all sizes. In particular, the map of Vietnam is 30m long and 10m wide, arranged with about 300 stone mortars in the temple grounds. The pagoda has 07 double-sided ancient steles engraved with two inscriptions with two early dates including: Ly Thai Binh (Ly Thanh Tong, 1054 - 1058, reign name Long Thuy Thai Binh) and Dai Chinh Nguyen (Mac Thai Tong, 1530). . In addition, there is an incense bowl in the 19th year of Hoang Dinh (1619). The stele "Kien Khai Cuu Pham Lien Hoa Bi Ky" is dated to the 13th year of Chinh Hoa (1692) (King Le Hy Tong's reign), confirming the age of the current architecture, the stele reads. The more than 320-year-old Nine-Piece Lotus Tree is the oldest and most valuable work of art at the pagoda today. In 2016, the Prime Minister recognized this Cuu Pham Lotus Palace as a national treasure. Currently in Vietnam there are only three ancient wooden Cuu Hoa lotus towers, the remaining two towers are located at Giam Pagoda (Hai Duong) and But Thap Pagoda (Bac Ninh). The Cuu Pham Lien Hoa tree is placed in the middle of the interior of the Cuu Pham building (house), 5m30 high, 6-sided cross-section, 8 lower floors, each 54 cm high, the top floor is 98 cm high. 9 floors, 6 sides, each side has 3 small statues, the total number of statues is 162, in 1989 there were 146 statues. Three small statues on each side include Amitabha Buddha in the middle, on the two sides are statues of Avalokiteshvara Bodhisattva and Theravada Bodhisattva, and on the sides are statues of Amitabha Buddha, Manjushri Bodhisattva, and Samantabhadra Bodhisattva. The statues are the size of a bicep and are crafted from wood and gilded very delicately. Overall, the nine-level building is a unique architecture representing the boundless, magical, multi-layered world of Buddhism. The Nine-Rank Lotus Tree is placed on lotus-shaped stone pillars. Previously, the nine-grade platform could rotate around its axis. Over time, the nine-grade stage can no longer rotate. Source Electronic information portal of Tien Tien commune, Hai Duong city.

Hai Phong 2132 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Mai Xa Communal House (Mai Hiep Luc Communal House)

Mai Xa communal house (also known as Hop Moi communal house), Mai Xa village, Hiep Luc commune, Ninh Giang district, Hai Duong province. Based on the results of relic survey research and related ancient documents, Mai Xa communal house is the place to worship the Four Deities including: Ong Thinh, Ong Linh, Phuc Chinh and Dao Tu Nhan. Among them, Mr. Thinh and Mr. Linh are Angels, Phuc Chinh and Dao Tu Nhan are gods worshiped according to long-standing folk beliefs of local people. Based on the stone stele: "Long live the Le million, Lord Trinh live for ten thousand years, Pass down the throne for thousands of generations, establish a temple and communal house with inscriptions" there are currently remaining relics. Mai Xa communal house was built in the 13th year of Chinh Hoa (1692) in Luc Dap commune, Bat Be district, Vinh Lai district, Ha Hong district, Hai Duong town. This land is a place where "dragons flank and tigers worship" in front of a meandering river is the convergence of sacred energy "Earth's spirit and outstanding people", giving birth to many talented people who have contributed to helping the country and protecting life. stable people. People built communal houses and engraved steles to recognize the names of those who contributed their merits for long-term transmission. The overall architecture of the old relic no longer exists, but based on the traces of the foundation, the original communal house was built in the style of the letter "Dinh" (J), including 5 Dai Bai compartments and 3 Hau Palace compartments on a quite large scale. Around the communal house there are many ponds and lakes. Mai Xa communal house is one of the famous and beautiful ancient architecture in the region. Based on the existing system of Sino-Nom inscriptions at Dai Bai, Mai Xa communal house was restored on an auspicious day, a leap month, the year Thanh Thai - Quy Mao (1903). Elderly people in Mai Xa village said: this time of restoration, all people in the commune contributed merit. The project by Mr. Le Luong Han - Tien pointed out that Mai Xa village directly placed the roof; Mr. Mai Quang Oanh is the "Editor" (takes notes), Mr. Le Luong Oanh is the "Chapter Manager" (supervises workers), Mr. Dao Dinh Uyen is the "Treasurer" (keeps money and buys and sells goods). Two unions of Nam Ha workers worked together, the western half was done by Cao Da workers, the eastern half was done by Dong Ho workers. At the request of the Huong elders: after agreeing on the specifications and designs, the artisans secretly show off their talents. If any side is beautiful, they will be rewarded. As a result, both were carved very successfully and received a large reward from the commune. Mai Xa Communal House is one of the few famous beautiful works in the area at that time. In 1946-1947, in response to the movement: "Eliminate the ignorant" launched by President Ho Chi Minh, the locality had the communal house floor dismantled to build tables and chairs for the "Popular Education" classes, contributing to the whole community. The country of "Resistance and National Construction" was successful. In 1948, the Commune Cultural Information Board painted a poster "Victory on Lo River" on the west gable and wrote the slogan: "Long live Ho Chi Minh" quite large on the front roof of the communal house to show determination. against the French by people's cadres of Hiep Luc commune. In 1949, the resistance war against the French was fierce and fierce, the commune's guerrilla forces decided to dig a secret tunnel in the Imperial Palace to fight to the end against the French invasion and protect their homeland. Next, in 1956, the communal house was where the government organized a fight against landlords and successfully implemented land reform. In 1965, implementing the district's policy of "Eliminating superstition", the locality ordered the harem to be taken down to get materials to build welfare projects in the commune, Dai Bai's house became a meeting place to discuss and direct production. commune's agriculture. In 1971, meeting the wishes of all local officials and people, the Party Committee and government of Hiep Luc commune asked for permission from the Provincial Party Committee and People's Committee of Hai Hung province to organize the erection of a monument to President Ho Chi Minh. The project was constructed for many months at the communal house before being officially erected in the central area of ​​the commune. In recent years, local people have voluntarily repaired and gradually returned the monument to its original beauty. Currently, Mai Xa communal house is a place for healthy cultural and religious activities and for local people to learn the Party and State's guidelines and policies. On November 10-15 of the lunar calendar every year, the people of 3 villages: Tho Da, Hiep Trung and Tien Liet carry palanquins to Mai Xa communal house to organize a festival to honor the merits of the Thanh Hoang. The festival schedule is quite strictly regulated. Source Electronic information portal of Ninh Giang district, Hai Duong province.

Hai Phong 1869 view

Rating : National monument Open door

GREEN BAI FAMILY

From Bac Giang city, follow the new National Highway 1A (Bac Giang-Hanoi) to Dinh Tram Industrial Park about 11km, turn left 4km along the inter-village gravel road to reach the communal house relic, Bai Xanh pagoda. Belongs to Bai Sanh village, Van Trung commune, Viet Yen district, Bac Giang province. The road to the monument is very convenient for you to visit, learn and research by many means of road transport. Bai Sanh Communal House is located under the western slope of Bai Mountain (one of the mountain ranges in the Nham Bien range or Neo Mountain with 99 peaks). The communal house faces south (west) with its back against the mountain. On the left and right sides, at the corner of the knife behind, are two small lakes and ponds that the people in the village call dragon eyes. Bai Sanh Communal House was built during the Le Dynasty, consisting of 3 compartments and 2 wings, made by two workers. Over the years, through natural disasters and enemies, the communal house still stands firmly on the old ground. The architectural work had to be restored and repaired many times during the Nguyen Dynasty and later periods. However, many precious documents and artifacts are still preserved. During the anti-American period, Bai Sanh communal house was also one of the places where weapons were stored by the military agency (Ministry of National Defense). The relics inside are not as many as other pagodas, but they are enough to contribute to enriching the content of this relic: It is a system of stone stele, parallel sentences, great characters, stories, ordination and many other worship items... This is a typical cultural belief project left by local people from ancient times. This is the place to worship the village's Tutelary God, Saint Cao Son Dai Vuong. Duc Cao Son is from Lang Xuong Cave, Thanh Chau district, Gia Hung district, Son Tay religion. He is the son of Nguyen Hanh and Dau Thi Loan. He was born because his parents were told in a dream that the god was reincarnated. So when he grew up, he was very intelligent in martial arts and knowledgeable about heavenly books. When the country had foreign invaders, King Due Vuong issued an edict to go everywhere to find talented and virtuous people to help the country. He immediately returned to the court to apply for the position and was immediately employed. He was appointed by Tan Vien Son Thanh as a senior general. With the wholehearted help of the local people, he finished his work in a short time. When the Thuc invaders arrived, he was beaten to a pulp by his generals (afterwards he had to make peace with the Hung dynasty). After the Thuc invasion was completed, he returned to the village where he had built a fortress to repay the people's kindness. When finished, he was ordered to return to court. Then the king sent him back to enjoy his fortune in Thanh Hoa and there the court ordained him as the Supreme God of Blessing and Strength for the places that had previously gone to fight the enemy and had received help from the people, so they had to establish a place of worship forever. His Holiness Cao Son Dai Vuong. Unique features of the communal house: The basic value of the monument is its artistic architecture: It was built early, has a unique structure, and skillful carving art. The architectural work of Bai Sanh communal house includes two construction items: the main communal house and the harem. The roof of the communal house on the roof no longer has a strip of lemon flowers and dragons flanking the moon. Four communal houses create a soft, flexible appearance for this ancient architectural work. The great communal house is structured with 3 compartments and 2 wings. The architectural structure is in the style of a husband and a cock fighting a cock. The three middle pillars, on both sides of the belly of the first verse, have residual ends supporting them in harmony, shaped like a dragon's head with a bristling beard, and the tail protruding to the top of the column behind, harmoniously attached to the lower branches. Bai Sanh Communal House is a relic, an ancient architectural work, the architectural art is deeply traditional, typical of a unique type of architectural art. This place is not only a place to serve the religious needs of the people but also a place for people to organize annual festivals. From those basic values, it can be determined that Bai Sanh Communal House is a complex of ancient and precious architectural and artistic relics that need to be preserved and promoted by State law and historical management. regularly used for self-creation and preservation by the local government and people. In 1995, Bai Xanh communal house was recognized by the Ministry of Culture and Information as a national relic (Decision No. 2233 dated June 26, 1995). SOURCE: ELECTRONIC INFORMATION PORTAL OF VIET YEN TOWN, BAC GIANG PROVINCE

Bac Ninh 1649 view

Rating : National monument Open door

DINH MA NINH

Mat Ninh communal house worships the village's tutelary god, Tong Thanh Tan Vien's cousin, Son Thanh Tan Vien, who defeated Thuc Phan of Tan Thanh Tan Vien's army. Mat Ninh village today includes 3 villages: Dong Long village, Ke village and Dinh Ca village, Quang Minh commune, Viet Yen district, Bac Giang province. Unlike many other villages, Mat Ninh village has 2 public houses, a small public house called Moc house and a large public house called Ca house or Mat Ninh public house. Mat Ninh communal house is located on the edge of the village, in the small hamlet of Dinh Ca in Dong Long village. The road to this cultural relic is very convenient for tourists to explore, you can go by train, car, motorbike, bicycle... because it is about 100 km from National Highway 1A and the Hanoi - Lang Son railway. 1.5 km. Mat Ninh village today includes 3 villages: Dong Long village, Ke village and Dinh Ca village, Quang Mon commune, Nhac district, Bac Giang province. Unlike many other villages, Mat Ninh village has 2 communal houses, a small communal house called Moc communal house, a large communal house called Ca communal house, also known as Mat Ninh communal house. Mat Ninh communal house is located on the edge of the village, in the small hamlet of Dinh Ca in Dong Long village. Mat Ninh communal house is a cultural belief project. Typical of villagers with massive architectural scale, beautiful, delicate and meticulous carving art. The communal house was built during the Le Dynasty, nearly 4 centuries ago. The ancient stone stele currently in the back palace "Hanh Hue saves the blessings of compassion". Built and engraved in the seventh year of Vinh Tho (1664). From its inception until now, through the long history of the homeland and the country. Through time, natural disasters and wars, Mat Ninh communal house still stands firmly on the old land. The relic includes many construction items, altar objects, stone steles, and ordination stories. But now only the royal court and the harem remain. This is an ancient building with architectural features from the Le Dynasty with the traditional style of husband and wife; Take down the guy's armpit. Our folk art has a long history and strong roots among the people. Up to now, at Mat Ninh communal house, we see it being restored and developing strongly. Carrying that folk aesthetic - artisans build and carve and decorate Mat Ninh communal house. Shown on its main blocks and carved lines. With familiar topics (flowers, clouds, water...). Of course at this stage Mat Ninh communal house. Like many other contemporary works, it is still impossible not to engrave the images of four sacred animals. The four nobles - a powerful symbol of the feudal ruling class. The architecture and carvings of the communal house have a unique Le Dynasty artistic style. Artistic carvings on communal house structures and worship objects. It is an element that creates the basic value of Mat Ninh communal house relic. After several centuries, Mat Ninh communal house. Still allowing art researchers today to know the meaning of our ancestors from ancient times on each grain and grain of wood. Through this, we can see even more the wonderful artistic creative labor of the previous generation. Has created a religious-artistic work. The value persists to this day. The communal house gate was built later, but was beautifully plastered. Consists of 2 bronze pillars facing each other, creating 4 paths from the front to the front yard of the communal house. Enable passersby to see the temple. The great communal house consists of 3 rooms, 2 wings, a tiled roof, and 4 soft and flexible curved blades. Looking far away, visitors imagine. This is like a boat upside down, imprinted on the water surface of the pond in front. The roof of the communal house no longer has a lemon flower strip but instead has a straight edge. In the middle there is a maple wing decoration, with 4 Chinese characters "Mat Ninh Minh Le". From halfway up the roof strip diagonally down to the communal house. There are still decorative pliers and lemon flowers. The knife's head has 2 layers: the upper layer is curved like a phoenix head; The lower floor curves evenly and has a glass rising towards the pliers halfway up the roof, rushing down. SOURCE: WPD.COM

Bac Ninh 1745 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Dinh Chien

Standing out in the center of Chien village is the communal house. The communal house is located on high ground overlooking the southwest. In front of the communal house is an inter-village road, and on three sides around the communal house are densely populated residential areas. The communal house worships the gods Cao Son - King Quy Minh and King Dong Dinh, these are gods who have had many merits in fighting foreign invaders and protecting the Fatherland, recognized and conferred by Vietnamese feudal dynasties. According to documents of the Duong family in Chien village: in the Later Le Dynasty, the Duong family in Chien village had Mr. Duong Quoc Chinh as a court mandarin who was instrumental in building and repairing the communal house. Two stone steles erected in the year of Vinh Khanh (1729) are still preserved here, with content to remember the merits of the post-gods who contributed to the village and the village's regulations in the past. The ceremony took place at the communal house. Thus, it can be confirmed that Chien Communal House was constructed in the Later Le Dynasty and was greatly repaired and embellished in the Nguyen Dynasty and later periods. Over the years and wars, the communal house was destroyed by the French colonialists. In 1999, officials and people of Chien village spent money and effort to join hands to rebuild the communal house. Chien Communal House is designed in the shape of the letter Dinh, including a three-compartment vestibule with two wings connected to a three-compartment back palace. The communal house still preserves many precious documents and artifacts such as altar thrones, tablets, incense burners, precious bowls, stone stele, horizontal plates, and parallel sentences. Chien Communal House has just been ranked by the Bac Giang Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism as a provincial-level cultural and historical relic. The Chien village festival takes place on three days, the 8th, 9th and 10th of the 8th lunar month every year for villagers to remember the tutelary gods who have contributed to their homeland and country, praying for good weather and peace, peace and prosperity for the country and people. . The Chien village festival has unique customs that few places have, such as the custom of gathering buffaloes to sacrifice to the gods, and the custom of bringing feasts to the communal house. Ancient village rules stipulated that on village festival days, there must be a buffalo-boiling ceremony to sacrifice to the tutelary god. Right from the early morning of the opening day of the festival, representatives of the village's Festival Organizing Committee gathered in large numbers to hold the buffalo beating ceremony. Buffaloes are selected to be bought, killed, boiled, then slaughtered to serve as offerings to the tutelary gods, then divided equally among households to serve as feasts on festival days. The buffalo used for the ceremony must be a big, strong, and fat buffalo. The people here believe that this is respectful to the tutelary god, adds solemnity, sacredness, and brings luck to the villagers throughout the whole life. year. The opening day of the festival is also the day the village holds a procession to bring the feast to the communal house. The feast is prepared by three villages: Chien, Si, Gia, including sticky rice, chicken, pig's head, fruits... The feast procession team gathers at one location, then carries it to the communal house to celebrate the holy ceremony. Leading the procession of each village is a typical family elected and honored by the village. Village rules here stipulate: the family chosen to receive the feast must be a married family, 75 years of age or older, live in harmony, and comply well with the policies and laws of the Party and State. , the village's wish. It is an honor for the family and has great educational significance for people of all walks of life to constantly cultivate complete family happiness. Buffalo gathering and feast procession are two unique customs here that have existed since ancient times and have been passed down to this day. The Chien village festival is held around the communal house area for 3 days with many traditional folk games such as blindfolded pot smashing, chess playing, cockfighting, duck catching... attracting a large number of people to participate. In recent years, the Festival Organizing Committee of Chien village has also organized a Quan Ho singing program on the boat, cultural and artistic exchanges on the evening of the closing day to add more vitality to the festival. SOURCE: BAC GIANG DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, SPORTS AND TOURISM CENTER FOR INFORMATION - TOURISM PROMOTION

Bac Ninh 1838 view

Rating : National monument Open door

PHU DINH

Lu Phu communal house, formerly belonging to A Lu village, Xuan Dam district, Phuong Nhon district, Bac Giang province, now belongs to Xuan Phu commune, Yen Dung district, Bac Giang province. According to legend, Lu Phu communal house was built a long time ago in Nhat style on a land called Bai Don, the exact date is engraved on the stele still preserved at the communal house in the reign of Le Trung Hung, May 10 years of Canh Ngo - 1680, the communal house was greatly restored by the people with a majestic and ancient appearance with a public-shaped architectural plan, including 7 pre-worship rooms, 3 on-the-tube rooms, 3 harem rooms, two On the side there are two rows of left and right vu, in front of the communal house there are banyan trees and ancient scissors... On October 21, 1953, the communal house was destroyed by French bombs, the villagers used all the materials to build 12 rooms. primary school classroom, a 3-room clinic and a 5-room Commune People's Committee headquarters... so it can be seen that in the past, the scale of Lu Phu communal house was very large. In 1991, local people greatly restored the spacious communal house to its current state. The communal house is currently located on a large high land in Dinh Phu hamlet, in front of the communal house is a communal pond, on the left is the ancient Quang Long pagoda, surrounded by inter-village roads and residential areas. The communal house has a nail-shaped architectural plan, folk carving art is boldly printed in the main house and harem, the communal house still retains almost intact the traditional architecture of an ancient communal house of the Le Dynasty. Trung Hung, the carved panels of the hammock door are a rich and vivid display of sophisticated carving art, with embossed patterns on the themes of four sacred animals, four precious animals... Typical artifacts in At Lu Phu communal house, we can mention the stone stele engraved in October 1680, the three ordinations of the Nguyen dynasty, the altar, the tablet of the Nguyen dynasty (19th century)... Lu Phu Communal House worships General Vu Thanh and Ha Cong Khanh with the title of Han district with a special note to advance the fatherland of the general and his wife, Mrs. Hoang Quy Thi, as the village's tutelary god. The tutelary gods at Lu Phu communal house are talented and eminent generals who have made many contributions in the resistance war to protect national independence and suppress the northeastern region of the country. In addition to its cultural value, Lu Phu Communal House is also the place where many important historical events of the army and local people took place. At Lu Phu communal house, in 1944, comrade Hoang Quoc Thinh, who had retired from Tu Vu, led the people to organize a rally here. In April 1945, local people gathered at the communal house to worship the revolutionary flag, carry torches, and parade around the Lu Phu Thi Uy area to show off their forces. In June 1945, the Ly chiefs were forced to go to the communal house to pay taxes, money from selling salt, and selling matches to the Liberation Committee. On July 20, 1945, Lu Phu Communal House was the place where the Lu Phu village self-defense team (also known as Sao Vuong self-defense team) was established, the predecessor of the later Lu Phu commune guerrilla team. At the end of 1945, comrade Vu Hong Quang, a special envoy of the Provincial Party Committee, returned to Lu Phu communal house to command and arrest the Nationalist Party reactionary Chanh Thong, a Bac Ninh man who escaped here and named Ky Thao. On December 19, 1946, the Lu Phu militia gathered at the communal house and marched up to Bac Giang to fight the French... In particular, according to the content of the resume of Lu Phu communal house relic approved by the Provincial Scientific Council in 2003, it is recorded about an important historical event of the people of Xuan Phu commune that was in early 1946, the people in The region gathered at Lu Phu communal house to elect the first National Assembly and the first commune People's Council. “The victory of the General Election for the 1st National Assembly has demonstrated the will, determination and wise leadership of the Party and President Ho Chi Minh in building the people's government, and at the same time reflects the trust the depth of the Party to the revolutionary masses". During the resistance war against the French and the Americans, Lu Phu Communal House was a regular meeting place to discuss combat command plans, a gathering place for military training, and also a place to admit new Party members. organizes popular academic classes and is the location for the commune's primary school... Lu Phu Communal House is the place where many important historical events of the people in the region take place and is also a place for cultural and religious activities. threshold, where traditional festivals are held every year. The traditional festival is held on the 8th and 9th of the first lunar month (lunar calendar) every year. With the above values, Lu Phu communal house has been ranked by the People's Committee of Bac Giang province as a Historical - Cultural relic according to Decision No. 86/QD-CT, January 30, 2004. SOURCE: BAC GIANG DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, SPORTS AND TOURISM CENTER FOR INFORMATION - TOURISM PROMOTION

Bac Ninh 1838 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Cau Khoai Temple

When talking about Yen The, people talk about the image of Hoang Hoa Tham - the cloth-shirted hero who led the longest Yen The peasant uprising among the uprisings against French colonial rule, lasting a long time. nearly 30 years (1884-1913), was a typical uprising for our nation's patriotic movement before the Party led it. The image of brown-shirted hero Hoang Hoa Tham and traces of the uprising are always imprinted on architectural works including communal houses, temples, pagodas, and strongholds. Among them is Cau Khoai Temple, a special national relic site in Tam Hiep commune, Yen The district. Cau Khoai temple relic is located about 30km from Bac Giang city, about 2km northwest of Cau Go town center. Cau Khoai Temple Relics, also known as Co Temple, is a way to commemorate the merits of two girls worshiped in the temple: Dam Thi Dung Hoa born in 1507 and Dam Thi Que Hoa born in 1510, the children of a mandarin. Great Dam Than Huy during the Le-Mac dynasty. He had many great contributions to the people and the country, and was recorded in history books in fighting against the Mac Dynasty. When Dam Than Huy died, his two sons, Dam Dung Hoa and Dam Que Hoa, continued to lead the army against the enemy for 3 more days. When they reached Dien village, Tam Tien commune, knowing they could no longer fight, the two girls committed suicide into the Soi river to preserve their reputation. To commemorate the merits of the two women, local people built a temple to worship them. Later, local people built another pagoda behind the temple called Hoai Am pagoda to pray for gratitude and preserve the fragrance of the two daughters of the Dam family who sacrificed in this land. Cau Khoai Temple is one of many bases of the insurgent army, a place that marks many historical events associated with the Yen The uprising led by Hoang Hoa Tham. The relic complex is still located on land managed by the Yen The insurgent army, surrounding the temple area is a system of fortresses. Here, the Yen The insurgent army and the French colonialists were often in a fierce standoff, the insurgent army destroyed many enemy forces. The entire Tam Hiep region is the area of ​​strong activity of the Yen The insurgent army commanded by Hoang Hoa Tham and his generals such as Ca Trong, Ca Dinh, Ca Huynh... Many battles in this land has been recorded in history books such as the battles of Don Hon, Trai Tre, Don Hom, Fort Hang So... The land and people here provided food, food and human resources for the base of Hom, contributing significantly to the war. repelling the large-scale attack of the French colonialists on Yen The on May 23, 1892. Cau Khoai Temple was built in 1524 and has been restored and renovated through many stages. The current relic complex includes construction items: Temple gate, campus, main temple area and Hoai Am pagoda. All are located in a large, beautiful land overlooking Highway 17, on the other side is the Hom station base of the Yen The insurgent army. The temple currently has a nail-shaped architecture, including a front altar and a harem. In the harem, there are statues of the two ladies and their attendants. Behind the temple is Hoai Am Pagoda built by local people with the meaning of praying for the grace of salvation for the souls of the two daughters of the Dam family. To commemorate the gratitude of the two daughters of the Dam family, on January 23 every year, the Party Committee, People's Committee of Tam Hiep commune and local people jubilantly organize a festival to commemorate and review historical traditions. glorious history, great contributions of Dam Than Huy and his two daughters; Honoring heroic examples and sacrifices in the nation's resistance war against foreign invaders. The festival is organized in 2 parts including the Incense Offering Ceremony and the Festival part which is organized with many cultural activities, sports, folk games imbued with national cultural identity such as blindfolded goat catching, pot smashing. , tug of war, mass cultural performances, shuttlecock throwing, cockfighting, Chinese chess, football... show the martial spirit and desire for freedom of the local people. Cau Khoai Temple relics not only have historical significance and value, the Temple is also a place for religious activities of the people, and is an attraction for a large number of tourists from all over the province to visit and study. rescue. With the historical significance and value of the monument, on May 10, 2012, the Prime Minister signed Decision No. 548/QD-TTg on the classification of special national relics for the "Historic Monuments" Yen The uprising site"; of which Cau Khoai Temple, Tam Hiep commune, is one of 23 special national relic sites./. SOURCE: BAC GIANG DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, SPORTS AND TOURISM CENTER FOR INFORMATION - TOURISM PROMOTION

Bac Ninh 1883 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Tien Luc Relics Cluster

Coming to Bac Giang, visitors will be able to visit, learn about the historical and artistic values ​​of ancient pagodas, explore and experience the amazing natural landscapes that nature bestows on Bac Giang and the Cluster. Tien Luc relic is one of the ideal stops for tourists from near and far. Located about 20km northeast of Bac Giang city in Tien Luc commune, Lang Giang district, Bac Giang province. The Tien Luc relic cluster includes a complex of relics located in the airy, poetic space of a midland region full of life. Tien Luc relic cluster includes: thousand-year-old Da Huong tree, Vien Son communal house, Phuc Quang Pagoda, Thuan Hoa communal house... Tien Luc relic cluster has been recognized by the State as a national historical relic and has become a national historical relic. become an attractive destination for domestic and foreign tourists. The first destination is the thousand year old Da Huong Tree. According to scientists, this tree was conferred by King Le Canh Hung as "National Lord Da Dai Vuong" family (including wild rose tree, Vien Son communal house, Phuc Quang pagoda, Thuan Hoa communal house...). According to estimates, the tree's stump is as big as eight people, and according to researchers, the largest point of the trunk is 11m, the smallest is 8.3m, the tree is about 36m high, with a diameter of over 2.5m. The average bark layer is 15cm thick. The spreading canopy of wild rose trees covers the roof of Tien Luc communal house, creating a unique landscape for a countryside rich in cultural relics. Wildflowers usually bloom in late spring and early summer, are pale yellow, have tiny petals and have a scent like hyacinths Trees are not only the beauty of the environmental landscape, the natural landscape, but also the cultural beauty, a very rustic, intimate, and sacred symbol in the Vietnamese cultural space. According to the people here, each broken tree branch represents an event signaling a major change in the country, such as: In 1945, the large wild hyacinth branch in the northeast broke when the August Revolution succeeded; In 1954, the broken western branch was the year of Dien Bien Phu victory; In 1964, the southern branch was broken in association with the Gulf of Tonkin event and the war expanded to the North; In 1975, the western branch broke, associated with the liberation of the South and reunification of the country; In 2006, a scene at the southern peak broke, that year our country joined the World Trade Organization (WTO). The next destination is Phuc Quang Pagoda or people still call it Phuc Quang Tu - an ancient pagoda nearly 300 years old, located right next to Thuan Hoa communal house and the People's Committee headquarters of Tien Luc commune, Lang Giang district, on the side of provincial road DT295 is considered a sacred place of worship, with unique architecture and associated with the most mysterious stories. The stele here says that the pagoda was founded in the spring of the third year of Long Duc (March 20, 1734) under the reign of King Le Thuan Tong, next to an older pagoda by monk Chieu Chiem calling on the people to join forces. build. Nearly 300 years old, the pagoda still retains the large bell from the first day and about 90 precious Buddhist statues. However, the wood and stone sculptures are almost gone. During the war years, although the surrounding communes were bombed until they were damaged, Phuc Quang pagoda and Tien Luc commune were still protected. safe. Local people are therefore more convinced that it is the ancient temple that guards this land, helping them settle down. According to ancient legend, there was a king wearing plain clothes and accidentally passed by Phuc Quang pagoda. Because of his previous enmity with Buddhism, this king left behind a curse: any monks cannot stay in this temple. The people thought it was just a blurted statement from the king, so they didn't pay attention. Until later, a Zen master was assigned to take care of the temple, but as soon as he reached the Three Jewels, he was bitten by a snake and was too afraid to leave the temple. The next monks who came to the temple only stayed for a while and then had to leave. Only then did the people remember the strange king and began to spread the story of the divine snake fulfilling the curse to hinder the monks. Most recently, monk Hue Cuu became the abbot in 2010. However, less than 3 years have passed. Later, the monk called a car in the middle of the night, packed his luggage and left without saying goodbye. Only in the morning did the people in the village find out. After that, no one heard anything about monk Hue Cuu anymore. Next, a few other monks visited the pagoda and also wanted to stay, but after lighting incense and praying and looking at the incense stick with the words Confucian inscription, they all quietly left, never to return... Phuc Quang Pagoda recently Most of the buildings have been restored, generally still bearing the appearance of the architectural art of the Nguyen Dynasty. The pagoda is located on a low mound, facing south, overlooking a large brick yard with perennial longan trees, and beyond is an ancient garden. On the right front of the street is a row of 3-compartment, 2-seat Giai Vu houses, on the left is the back of the newly renovated village communal house. The pagoda was built with the layout in the shape of "internal Cong foreign national". The front hall is 7 wide with doors and tables, and on both sides of the incense burner are a pair of quite large statues of the Dharma Protectors. The upper hall is full of Northern Tong statues, the light is mainly from two side doors connecting to two corridors where the Arhat and Vajra Buddha statues are placed. All statues have been newly painted. At the end of the two corridors connecting the back hall, made in the style of two match floors, there is a steep staircase to get to the bell tower. Finally, located in the Tien Luc relic cluster is Thuan Hoa Communal House: Thuan Hoa Communal House is also known to people in the area as Cay Bang Communal House. The communal house is located on a large and flat area of ​​land, next to the communal house is an ancient almond tree that shines all year round, in front of the communal house is road 295 from Voi to Tien Luc, the communal house is about more than 100m from the pine hill. Thuan Hoa communal house was built around the 18th century, worshiping two village tutelary gods, Cao Son and Quy Minh. The communal house has a nail-shaped architecture with 5 main halls and 3 back palaces. SOURCE: BAC GIANG DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, SPORTS AND TOURISM CENTER FOR INFORMATION - TOURISM PROMOTION

Bac Ninh 1876 view

Rating : National monument Open door

Outstanding relic site